Organisation

WHO ORGANIZE TEDXFRYSLÂN?

 

Trea Westra

Event Manager

Trea Westra

Event Manager

31651745535
trea@tedx.frl

Chris de Lang

Website

Chris de Lang

Website

31650201130
chris@tedx.frl

Gijs Warbroek

Volunteers

Gijs Warbroek

Volunteers

31616566819
join@tedx.frl

Daan de Beer

Identity

Daan de Beer

Identity

31641827325
daan@tedx.frl

Richard Zwarts

Acquisition

Richard Zwarts

Acquisition

31643095370
richard@tedx.frl

Paula Van de Wijngaart

Co-ordination Visual Resources

Paula Van de Wijngaart

Co-ordination Visual Resources

31618976369
paula@tedx.frl

Friso Visser

Online Communications

Friso Visser

Online Communications

3181440025
friso@tedx.frl

Sven Poortman

Connector

Sven Poortman

Connector

31640615079
sven@tedx.frl

Berend Henk Huizing

Public Relations

Berend Henk Huizing

Public Relations

31623556967
berendhenk@tedx.frl

Eric Voigt

Curator

Eric Voigt

Curator

31646064121
eric@tedx.frl